Blogs (3)
Blogs (3)

Irish Pharmacy Awards 2022: Winners Announced

Back to Blogs
Blog Img

Irish Pharmacy Awards 2022: Winners Announced

​The glamourous Irish Pharmacy Awards Ceremony took place on the 21st of May and what a jam packed awards ceremony it was!


Irish Dancers and incredible stories showered the evening. The room was filled with incredibly talented Irish Pharmacists.


Here are the well deserving winners:

Reckitt Online OTC Retailer of the Year Award: Glengarriff Pharmacy

PrecisionBiotics Community Pharmacist of the Year: Laura Dowling – Fabulous Pharmacist

Roche Diagnostics Point of Care Testing Award: Boots Ireland

Perrigo Superintendent Pharmacist of the Year Award: Elaine Lillis – Meaghers Pharmacy Dublin

JPA Brenson Lawlor Young Pharmacist of the Year Award: Damien O’Brien

BOIPA Innovation & Service Development (Chain) Award: Stacks Pharmacy Group

United Drug Business Development (Independent) Award: Slane Pharmacy

Easolief Duo Business Development (Chain) Award: CarePlus Pharmacy Group

GSK Self-Care Award: Meaghers Pharmacy Group

Originalis Community Pharmacy Team of the Year Award: Perrystown Allcare Pharmacy

McLernons Innovation in Community Pharmacy (Independent) Award: David Dodd Pharmacy, Greystones

Avѐne Counter Assistant of the Year Award: Claire Tierney, Keane’s Careplus Pharmacy, Enfield

Uniphar Category Development Award: McCabes Pharmacy Group

Community Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award: Deirdre Doherty, O’Donnell’s totalhealth Pharmacy, Gweedore


Congratulations to you all.


To see a full breakdown of the winners and some lovely award ceremony outfits check out this link: Front Page Main - Irish Pharmacy Awards